top of page
  • Photo du rédacteurSumit

Indian Alphabets!

Hi, Bonjour, Hola, Namaste!



As you already know me, I am your friend from India. I am here to help you improve your Hindi knowledge. I am coming back with some new updated Hindi tips. Especially if you are looking for Hindi letters like “हिंदी.” This means you have to understand “Devanagari Words.” In the first link, you will get to know full Hindi alphabets from English through this you can make your pronouncing better. You can also practice some Hindi and Sanskrit daily words through the second link. When you are done, you can also try to understand some Hindi-Devanagari words. If you are looking for more advanced Hindi and Sanskrit words, you can practice through the third link. If you are looking for a better pronunciation, you can ask me anytime you want in every Hindi meeting. I would love to help you out with all of your Hindi troubles. If you have question or doubts and you want to learn to your own “Hindi learning rhythm,” you can go back here since it is only for you. You are part of our “Lingua Franca Club” audience, and we take full care of you. See you on Zoom! Thank you for reading my article! Cheers!


Comments


bottom of page