top of page
  • Photo du rédacteurSumit

Hindi Tips!


Namaste! Hi everyone! If you like Hindi language and you really want to do more practice, learning and lessons in the language please contact me. If you have issues or doubt, I will help you solve your problem in our Zoom meeting. You can also try to practice at home in your free time and use some English to Hindi dictionary. You can watch movies, shows, and read books. There is also some Android/IOS applications to choose and as there is a lot of them. Quantities does not mean quality; however, you can pick the one that suits you better for the type of learning you want. Some of the best beginner level “English to Hindi” videos are from “Hindipod101.com,” a YouTube channel. There is also, “EasyLanguages.” You can then look at both and chose the one you prefer.


Hindi is not that tough to learn, write, and speak, compared to other languages like French. I will be there to help you if you know at least beginner level of English. As I speak English, I can help you navigate more deeply into my native language, Hindi, by doing comparative and example between the two. With the collaborators in the group, I can help and teach you my language and culture by others who speak French, Arabic or Spanish.


Hindi is spoken by over 310 million people and I am one of the lucky native speakers. Apart from the language, like I said, I can tell you the Indian cultures. I will also tell you places to visit in India and what you need, what you do not need to do, while speaking with an Indian. Top to bottom!


Thank you for reading my article and see you on Zoom. Take care!

Comments


bottom of page